Executive Committee

If you have any questions about the College Council, please fill out the Comment Form or contact us at the email addresses below!

All email addresses are @virginia.edu.

Executive Committee
Last Name First Name Position E-mail
Jiwani Nabilah President nij8es
Arquiette Katie Vice-President kea7du
Crown Tyler Treasurer rtc2xf
Wu George Secretary yw8j
Zimmerman Andrea Events Chair afz8qv
Murtagh Kate Events Chair cgm4gg
Miller Christine Publicity Chair cem2jr
Brower Leilani Co-Sponsorship Chair lrb6z
Howard Thomas Academic Affairs Chair tlh5db
Noyes Jenn Academic Affairs Chair jcn5vw
Schumacher Rachel Peer Advising Chair rls9af
Looney Austin Majors Advising Program Chair aml9t
Murtishaw Taylor Alumni Outreach Chair tem8gg
Arquiette Katie Underclassmen Committee Chair kea7du
Coons Josh Ombudsman jtc9vk
Sun Yixin Webmaster ys3kz